Release Yourself Podcast

    Release Yourself Radio Show #592 – Guest Mix From Rene Amesz

    February 28 2013

    This week’s Release Yourself Radio Show is now available for listen and download. This week’s show features a guest mix from Stealth Records artist Rene Amesz, whom has an upcoming EP release on the label called “This Is True”, out March 4th. Check out the full track listing for the show after the jump.

    1. Tube & Berger – Imprint Of Pleasure (Suara)
    2. DJ Anna – Can’t Sleep (Tronic)
    3. Rachel Row – Follow The Step [Kink Beat Mix] (Pets Recordings)
    4. Santos – Ghetto People (Saved)
    5. Hot Download: Julien Chaptal – Eat Ya Foe (Saved)
    6. Anek feat Robert Owens – This World [Lee Brinx Mix] (Chronovision Ibiza)
    7. D.F.K. – Voodoo Love (Vamos)
    8. Roberto – First Principles (Affin)
    9. The Release Yourself Spotlight: Rocco – Tbt3 (Krome)
    10. Adapter – Freaky Vibes [Toma Ninos Remix] (Freaky Vibes)
    11. Das Orlando – La Novia Del Pescador (Mindsoul)
    12. DJ Chus & Nuno Clam feat. Velvet Voice – Between Us (Hollen Remix) (Stereo Productions)
    13. The Release Yourself Exclusive: Alex Denne & Lui Maldonado – Mi Virtud (Taylor Made)
    14. Dario Nuñez & Nader Razdar – Walking in the Light (Soleado)
    15. David Amo, Julio Navas & Robert Gaez – This Is True House (Great Stuff)
    16. Yakoto – Without You [Marco Lys Booty] (White)

    The Guest Mix with René Amesz
    1. Cause & Affect – Don’t Like To Do That (Dirty Bird)
    2. Sable Sheep – His Betrayal (Be As One)
    3. Kink – Express (Rush Hour)
    4. DHS – House Of God (Rene Amesz Bootleg)
    5. Rob Mirage – Back 2 NY [Ramon Tapia remix] (Music Is The Answer)
    6. Compact Grey – Bane [Ron Costa & Gregory Bootleg] (Gris Musique)
    7. René Amesz – This Is True (Stealth Records)
    8. Reset Robot – Moosel [Love The Feeling High Bootleg] (Intacto)
    9. Pig & Dan – On Edge [Time Is On My Side Bootleg] (DJ Series)
    10. René Amesz ft MC Stretch – Flashback (This Is Records)