Release Yourself Podcast

    Release Yourself Radio Show #590 – Guest Mix From Mike Newman

    February 13 2013

    The newest Release Yourself Radio Show is now available for listen and download. This week, Roger has Stealth newcomer Mike Newman on the guest mix. See the full tracklisting for the show after the jump.

    Release Yourself Radio Show #590 – Guest Mix from Mike Newman Tracklist

    1. Intruder ft Jei Noir – Amame [Is In The House Remix] (Defected)
    2. Shadow Child – So High [Hot Since 82 Remix] (Moda Black)
    3. Justin Marin – Ruff Stuff [Eats Everything Reruff] (Dirtybird)
    4. Mutiny Vs Muzzaik – Full Blown Deep [S-man Edit] (White)
    5. Hot Download: DJ Chus & Nuno Clam feat. Velvet Voice – Between Us (Sergio Fernandez Remix) (White)
    6. ATFC & The Cube Guys – Work! (Toolroom)
    7. Dualton – Face Off [Kaiserdisco Retouch] (Systematic)
    8. Todd Terry Vs Simone Vituollo – Bounce To The Beat [Simone Vitullo Original Club Mix] (White)
    9. The Release Yourself Spotlight: Yakoto – Without You [Marco Lys Booty] (White)
    10. Manuel De La Mar & Mike Vale – So What (Toolroom Knights)
    11. S-Man & Prok & Fitch – Take You There [Prok & Fitch Remix] (Stealth) BUY
    12. David Amo, Julio Navas & Robert Gaez – This Is True House (Great Stuff)
    13. The Release Yourself Exclusive: Jason Chance & Rio De La Duna – Get The Tribe (White)
    14. Joseph Disco – Fire (Sa Trincha)
    15. Reeko – Electrica Phenomena (Pole Group)
    16. Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz [Alex Sandrino Remix] (White)

    The Guest Mix with Mike Newman
    1. Mike Newman – Everybody (Hotfingers Records)
    2. Loko & Siwell – Brahma (Sphera Recordings)
    3. Mike Newman & Hoxton Whores – Jack (Stealth) BUY
    4. Jerome Robins & Crazibiza – Your Love [Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez Remix] (PornoStar Records)
    5. Juanito – Los Montes [Mike Newman Remix] (White)
    6. Pig & Dan – Mooshi (Suara)
    7. Jetro – What Kind of Voodoo (White)
    8. Hector Couto – Moving To The Funky (BangBang)