Release Yourself Podcast

    Release Yourself Radio Show #589 – Guest Mix From Andy Reid

    February 6 2013

    The newest Release Yourself  Radio Show #589 is now available for listen and download below! And be sure to check out Andy Reid in the final forty on the guest mix! Track listing after the jump.

    Release Yourself Radio Show #589 – Guest Mix From Andy Reid

    1. Martin Virgin ft Nora – I Am [The Actually’s Remix] (White)
    2. Lazy Bug & Gabriel Grant – Hiposweet (Beat Yourself)
    3. Hot Since 82 – Forty Shorty (Get Physical)
    4. Moodymann – Shades Of Jae (KDJ)
    5. Hot Download: DJ Anna – Keep Going (Witty Tunes)
    6. ATFC & The Cube Guys – Work! (Toolroom)
    7. Ricardo Espino Vs. Donna Summer – Calling Love [Dave Cruz Bootleg] (White)
    8. Green Velvet & Pleasurekraft – Skeleton Key [Format B Remix] (Great Stuff)
    9. The Release Yourself Spotlight: Wehbba – Eggshell (Tronic)
    10. Shadow Child – So High [Hot Since 82 Remix] (Moda Black)
    11. Manuel De La Mar & Mike Vale – So What (Toolroom)
    12. Wildchild – Renegade Master [Dirty Secretz Remix] (White)
    13. The Release Yourself Exclusive: Locomatica – Battlefield [Snello Remix] (Locomatica)
    14. Roberto – Going Fast Nowhere – First Principles (Affin)
    15. Angel Pina & Juanfra Mu Vs Alex Gomez – Free Weba [Luis V Pitti Bootleg] (White)
    16. Lou Lou Players – Dont Go Away [Zombie Disco Squad Remix] (Toolroom)

    The Guest Mix with Andy Reid
    1. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (Pete Gooding & Hauswerks Bootleg (Unreleased)
    2. Nick Curly – Underground [Dennis Ferrer Remix] (Defected)
    3. Osunlade – Envision [Argy Vocal Mix] (Defected)
    4. My Digital Enemy – New Sensation (Zulu)
    5. Jay Lumen vs Jon Cutler feat Eman – The Sound It’s Yours [David Penn Mash Up] (Unreleased)
    6. Andy Reid & James Bradshaw feat Simone Denny – That Sound [Main Mix] (Phoenix Music)
    7. David Penn & The Cube Guys – In The Air [Original Mix] (Urbana)
    8. ATFC & David Penn vs KOT feat Julie McKnight – Finally La Verdad [Andy Reid Bootleg] (UNRELEASED)
    9. Nino Anthony feat Mr. Eyez – Night Muzik [Dave Rose Mix]