Release Yourself Podcast

    Release Yourself Radio Show #588 – Guest Mix From The Tune Brothers

    January 30 2013

    The newest Release Yourself Radio Show is now available for listen and download. This week’s show features a The Tune Brothers on the guest mix. Full track list after the jump.

    Release Yourself Radio Show #588 – Guest Mix From The Tune Brothers

    1. 2 Bears – Work [Bryan Dalton Edit] (Defected)
    2. Rick Sanders – That’s It (Smiley Fingers)
    3. Anek ft Robert Owens – This World [Lee Brinx remix] (Chronovision)
    4. wAFF – Ibiza (Hot Creations)
    5. Hot Download: Intruder ft Jei Noir – Amame [Is In The House Remix] (Defected)
    6. Cold Blood – Cold Blood [Rainer Weichhold & Nick Olivetti Edit] (White)
    7. JP Chronic – This Is House (Chronovision)
    8. Mutiny Vs Muzzaik – Full Blown Deep [S-Man Edit] (White)
    9. The Release Yourself Spotlight: Shadow Child – So High [Hot Since 82 Remix] (Moda)
    10. Duke Dumont – The Giver (Turbo)
    11. Joseph Disco – Fire (Analogue Audio)
    12. Adapter – Toma Ninos (Freaky Vibes)
    13. The Release Yourself Exclusive: Jon Flores & Javi Colina – La Candelaria (Undercool)
    14. Roberto – Going Fast Nowhere – First Principles (Affin)
    15. Angel Pina & Juanfra Mu Vs Alex Gomez – Free Weba [LuisV Pitti Bootleg] (White)
    16. Lou Lou Players – Dont Go Away [Zombie Disco Squad Remix] (Toolroom)

    The Guest Mix with the Tune Brothers
    1. Tune Brothers & Jolly ft. Tesz Millan – Every Move (Housesession)
    2. Jesse Voorn ft. Max’C – Follow Me [Tune Brothers Remix)] (Housesession)
    3. Etienne Ozborne ft. Inaya Day – Undecided (Housesession)
    4. Kevin Andrews & Jason Chance – Cubism (Housesession)
    5. Martin Wright – Raise Your Hands (Red Eleven)
    6. Tom Tash & Pretty Pink ft. Max’C – Here We Go Again [My Digital Enemy Remix] (Housesession)
    7. Peter Brown – Checking You Out (Housesession)
    8. Reza & K-Klass ft. Bobby Depasois – Inside My Head [Kid Shakers Remix] (Housesession Records)